Awards & Winners

Team Wheatley A - Award
First Place
Team Gators Award
Second Prize
MLWGS Team 7
TEam SixSigmaModelers - Award
Third Place
MLWGS Team 6
Fourth Place
Waukee APEX – Team 3
MTFC 2019 Winners with coach
2018 Winners

Actuarial Scholars

The grand prize “Actuarial Scholar Awards” will be provided as college scholarships to each winning team’s school(s) of choice.

1st Place:  $25,000

2nd Place: $15,000

3rd Place: $10,000

4th Place: $5,000

Additionally, several Coach and School support awards will also be made, including:

$1,000 Top Coach Award will be provided to the coaches of the top 4 teams.

$1,000 School Support Award to the school with the most teams accepted as semi-finalists.

The Actuarial Foundation reserves the right to change or discontinue any of the noted scholarship programs at any time and without notice. Award recipients are selected at the sole discretion of the selection committee for that particular scholarship. All scholarship awards are made payable to U.S. accredited educational institutions only.